Halloween cards to make with kids.

IMG_9352 IMG_9346

This is a perfect after school project for a rainy Thursday.

Materials needed:

  1. Orange card stock paper
  2. Black construction paper
  3. Scissors
  4. Glue

I drew out a simple pumpkin shape that would suit a folded card. I folded the orange card stock in half. I used  a bone folder which gives it an even crease a knife would also do. Then I traced the face onto the cards and cut out.
I drew various pumpkin features on the black paper and I cut these out too. Then my son glued the different features to the fronts of the cards.

This entry was published on October 16, 2014 at 1:36 pm. It’s filed under craft tutorial, Halloween, Kids, makeyourownstationery and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

